Life Design by Cynthia

The Curse of Judas by Cynthia Brandel

I am excited and proud to announce the release of The Curse of Judas on Amazon.  It is the first novella

Continue reading

Forgotten: Book 3 of the Sanctorian Series has been published!!!!!!

Forgotten has finally been published!  Writing the Sanctorian Series has been a struggle.  Putting the story on paper is much

Continue reading

An Exchange, A Plot To Rule, With Her Memories Gone Which Side Will She Choose?

Forgotten: Book Three of the Sanctorian Series is on the way.  Scheduled for release Late July, Forgotten is shaping up

Continue reading

Two Worlds…One War…One Victor

The Sanctorian Series is a fantasy enthusiast’s best friend.  Filled with romance, intrigue, revenge, and adventure.  The Sanctorian Series is

Continue reading

%d bloggers like this: