Monthly Review

Life Design by Cynthia Free eBook
Change your life one bullet at a time
Bullet Journal for beginners
How to set your goals when you don't know where to start.

BOOK REVIEWS

July 2020 Month Review (Level 10 Life)

July 2020 End of Month Review| An inside look at my 2020 goals and my Level 10 Life plan. Plus a glance at my August Bullet Journal setup

June 2020 End of Month Reflection

June 2020 Month Review (Level 10 Life)

June 2020 End of Month Review| An inside look at my 2020 goals and my Level 10 Life plan. Plus a glance at my July Bullet Journal setup

May Month End Review

May 2020 Month Review (Level 10 Life)

May 2020 End of Month Review| An inside look at my 2020 goals and my Level 10 Life plan. Plus a glance at my June Bullet Journal setup

April Month End Review

April 2020 Month Review (Level 10 Life)

April 2020 End of Month Review| An inside look at my 2020 goals and my Level 10 Life plan. Plus a glance at my April Bullet Journal setup

April 2020 Mid Month Review (Level 10 Life)

April 2020 Mid Month Review | An inside look at my 2020 goals and Level 10 Life plan

March End of Month Review

March 2020 Month Review (Level 10 Life)

March 2020 End of Month Review| An inside look at my 2020 goals and my Level 10 Life plan. Plus a glance at my April Bullet Journal setup

March 2020 Mid Month Review (Level 10 Life)

March 2020 Mid Month Review | An inside look at my 2020 goals and Level 10 Life plan

March Bullet Journal Set Up

February 2020 Month Review (Level 10 Life)

February 2020 End of Month Review| An inside look at my 2020 goals and my Level 10 Life plan. Plus a glance at my March Bullet Journal setup

February 2020 Mid Month Review (Level 10 Life)

February 2020 Mid Month Review | An inside look at my 2020 goals and Level 10 Life plan

February Bullet Journal Set Up

January 2020 Month Review (Level 10 Life)

January 2020 End of Month Review| An inside look at my 2020 goals and my Level 10 Life plan. Plus a glance at my February Bullet Journal setup

Level 10 Life Goals

January 2020 Mid Month Review (Level 10 Life)

January 2020 Mid Month Review| An inside look at my 2020 goals and my Level 10 Life plan

Reflecting On 2019 And Planning For 2020

I can’t believe another year has come and gone. It seems like just yesterday I was cracking open my new 2019 bullet journal and setting it up for a successful year. Take a look at all that I have accomplished this year!

Today Is My Birthday

It’s My Birthday!

Wow! Another year has come and gone. So much has happened, that I don’t know where to start. This past year has been a year of firsts for me. The Road To Authorship Over the past year, I published The Sanctorian Series and the lead book for my second series, The Revenant City Series. You

Continue reading

A Month in Review: March 2019

Bird Song & The Smell Of Freshly Cut Grass: Spring is here! Spring has sprung and another month has come to pass. It’s once again time to reflect on all that has happened and plan for what is to come. Revisit My 2019 Goals Journal Daily I have honestly skipped a few days (more than

Continue reading

A Month in Review: February 2019

Another month has come and gone! February was a month of redirection for me. I am more determined now that ever to quit my corporate job and work for myself. But more on that later. Let’s right in, shall we? Revisit My 2019 Goals Journal Daily After two months of posting daily journal prompts on

Continue reading

A Month in Review: January 2019

Wow! I can’t believe this month is already over. So much has happened over the past 31 days both at home and at work. Let me take a minute to reflect and see how well I have done. January is a time of new beginnings. It is a time when to let go of the

Continue reading

2018: A Year in Review

365 days 8,760 hours 525,600 minutes 31,536,000 seconds 2018 is nearly gone. At the end of the year, it is time to reflect on the things that have happened during this time. To start, i know that i am not the same person that i was in January of 2018. I have grown as an

Continue reading