Monthly Review

Life Design by Cynthia Free eBook
Change your life one bullet at a time
Bullet Journal for beginners
How to set your goals when you don't know where to start.

BOOK REVIEWS

July 2020 Month Review (Level 10 Life)

July 2020 End of Month Review| An inside look at my 2020 goals and my Level 10 Life plan. Plus a glance at my August Bullet Journal setup

June 2020 End of Month Reflection

June 2020 Month Review (Level 10 Life)

June 2020 End of Month Review| An inside look at my 2020 goals and my Level 10 Life plan. Plus a glance at my July Bullet Journal setup

May Month End Review

May 2020 Month Review (Level 10 Life)

May 2020 End of Month Review| An inside look at my 2020 goals and my Level 10 Life plan. Plus a glance at my June Bullet Journal setup

April Month End Review

April 2020 Month Review (Level 10 Life)

April 2020 End of Month Review| An inside look at my 2020 goals and my Level 10 Life plan. Plus a glance at my April Bullet Journal setup

April 2020 Mid Month Review (Level 10 Life)

April 2020 Mid Month Review | An inside look at my 2020 goals and Level 10 Life plan

March End of Month Review

March 2020 Month Review (Level 10 Life)

March 2020 End of Month Review| An inside look at my 2020 goals and my Level 10 Life plan. Plus a glance at my April Bullet Journal setup

March 2020 Mid Month Review (Level 10 Life)

March 2020 Mid Month Review | An inside look at my 2020 goals and Level 10 Life plan

March Bullet Journal Set Up

February 2020 Month Review (Level 10 Life)

February 2020 End of Month Review| An inside look at my 2020 goals and my Level 10 Life plan. Plus a glance at my March Bullet Journal setup

February 2020 Mid Month Review (Level 10 Life)

February 2020 Mid Month Review | An inside look at my 2020 goals and Level 10 Life plan

February Bullet Journal Set Up

January 2020 Month Review (Level 10 Life)

January 2020 End of Month Review| An inside look at my 2020 goals and my Level 10 Life plan. Plus a glance at my February Bullet Journal setup

Level 10 Life Goals

January 2020 Mid Month Review (Level 10 Life)

January 2020 Mid Month Review| An inside look at my 2020 goals and my Level 10 Life plan

Reflecting On 2019 And Planning For 2020

I can’t believe another year has come and gone. It seems like just yesterday I was cracking open my new 2019 bullet journal and setting it up for a successful year. Take a look at all that I have accomplished this year!

Today Is My Birthday

It’s My Birthday!

Wow! Another year has come and gone. So much has happened, that I don’t know where to start. This past

Continue reading

A Month in Review: March 2019

Bird Song & The Smell Of Freshly Cut Grass: Spring is here! Spring has sprung and another month has come

Continue reading

A Month in Review: February 2019

Another month has come and gone! February was a month of redirection for me. I am more determined now that

Continue reading

A Month in Review: January 2019

Wow! I can’t believe this month is already over. So much has happened over the past 31 days both at

Continue reading

2018: A Year in Review

365 days 8,760 hours 525,600 minutes 31,536,000 seconds 2018 is nearly gone. At the end of the year, it is

Continue reading