My Bookshelf

Forbidden: Book One of the Sanctorian Series

Lyla may look like any other teenager that lives on Terra, but she has a secret; she is a Produrai princess.  Ten years ago the Produrai escaped the clutches of the never-ending war of Sanctoria, their homeworld, to begin life anew on Terra.  While everyone around Lyla is sticking to the old ways, Lyla is eager to break free of tradition and forge her own path.

Lyla struggles with a forbidden love for an enemy, the possessiveness of her intended husband, and the fear of being captured by a prince who wants to use her for his revenge.  The war between the three races of Sanctorians spills over into Terra threatening the survival of everyone.

Buy From Amazon Button

Filled with magic and shifting alliances, Forbidden: Book One of the Sanctorian Series contains romance, revenge, and tragedy that spans across two worlds.

Forsaken: Book Two of the Sanctorian Series

Who will survive when the three races of Sanctoria collide in a battle of epic proportions?

Filled with unexpected twists and turns, friendships are tested, and alliances broken as the war between the three races of Sanctoria spills into lower Manhattan.

Lyla is on the run again.  Trouble lurks around every corner and alleyway.  She escapes from the grasp of the Domuran Prince but finds herself in the middle of two rival gangs.

Buy From Amazon Button

Can Lyla escape from the clutches of Nicolai, the narcissistic boss of the White Dragon Gang?  What will she do to protect her family? 

Forgotten: Book Three of the Sanctorian Series 

With memories forgotten, Lyla is delivered into the hands of the Domuran King. Now it is up to Thane to return to his home and save her from the hands of his father.

Ronan must travel to the Bleeding Hills to meet with the Council of Chiefs.  Once there he will undergo the Rites of Chief.  Will he be able to survive all the challenges that lay before him?

Thane will need to fight against the power struggle within the Stronghold in order to save Lyla.  Will the return of the Produrai Princes help Thane to rescue Lyla from the King or will they put her in danger’s path?

The war of Sanctoria continues…….

Buy From Amazon Button

Published by Cynthia Brandel

Published author and founder of, Cynthia has captivated the world with her works of fiction including The Sanctorian Series and her latest work, The Revenant City Series. Lover of young adult reads and fantasy reads, Cynthia has transformed her passions into a full-time career.

31 thoughts on “My Bookshelf

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: